Officers

Officers 2020

President
Ann Melissa Campbell
ann-campbell@uiowa.edu

Vice-President/President Elect
Mike Hewitt
mhewitt3@luc.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
Vikrant Vaze
vikrant.s.vaze@dartmouth.edu

Communications Chair
Jan Fabian Ehmke
jan.ehmke@univie.ac.at

Newsletter Editor
Catherine Cleophas
cleophas@bwl.uni-kiel.de

Cluster Chair INFORMS Annual Meeting 2020
Joseph Chow
joseph.chow@nyu.edu

INFORMS Subdivision Council
Maciek Nowak
mnowak4@luc.edu