Officers

Officers 2021

President
Mike Hewitt
mhewitt3@luc.edu

Vice-President/President Elect
Jan Fabian Ehmke
jan.ehmke@univie.ac.at

Secretary/Treasurer
Nils Agatz
nagatz@rsm.nl

Communications Chair
Catherine Cleophas
cleophas@bwl.uni-kiel.de

Newsletter Editor
Layla Martin
layla.martin@tum.de

Cluster Chair INFORMS Annual Meeting 2020
Justin Goodson
goodson@slu.edu

INFORMS Subdivision Council
Maciek Nowak
mnowak4@luc.edu