Officers

Officers 2022

President
Jan Fabian Ehmke
jan.ehmke@univie.ac.at


Vice-President/President Elect
Alejandro Toriello
atoriello@isye.gatech.edu


Secretary/Treasurer
Niels Agatz
nagatz@rsm.nl


Communications Chair
Catherine Cleophas
cleophas@bwl.uni-kiel.de

Newsletter Editor
Layla Martin
l.martin@tue.nl

Cluster Chair INFORMS Annual Meeting 2022
Justin Goodson
justin.goodson@slu.edu


INFORMS Subdivision Council
Alan Erera
alan.erera@isye.gatech.edu