Officers

Officers 2021

President
Mike Hewitt
mhewitt3@luc.edu

Vice-President/President Elect
Jan Fabian Ehmke
jan.ehmke@univie.ac.at

Secretary/Treasurer
Niels Agatz
nagatz@rsm.nl

Communications Chair
Catherine Cleophas
cleophas@bwl.uni-kiel.de

Newsletter Editor
Layla Martin
l.martin@tue.nl

Cluster Chair INFORMS Annual Meeting 2021
Neda Masoud
nmasoud@umich.edu


INFORMS Subdivision Council
Alan Erera
alan.erera@isye.gatech.edu