Officers

ISMS Officers

Name Office E-mail Term
Gerard Tellis President tellis@marshall.usc.edu 2020-2021
Kusum Ailawadi President Elect Kusum.L.Ailawadi@tuck.dartmouth.edu 2020-2021
Fred Feinberg Past President  feinf@umich.edu 2020-2021
Doug Bowman Treasurer doug.bowman@emory.edu 2019-2020
Deepa Chandrasekaran Secretary deepa.chandrasekaran@utsa.edu 2020-2021
Debu Purohit V.P. of Meetings purohit@duke.edu 2019-2020
Raghu Iyengar V.P. of Electronic Communications riyengar@wharton.upenn.edu 2019-2022
Koen Pauwels V.P. of Practice k.pauwels@northeastern.edu 2020-2021
Catherine Tucker V.P. of Education cetucker@mit.edu 2019-2020
Gui Liberali V.P. of Membership liberali@rsm.nl 2020-2021
Praveen Kopalle V.P. of External Relations praveen.kopalle@tuck.dartmouth.edu 2020-2021
K. Sudhir Editor, Marketing Science k.sudhir@yale.edu While EIC
Raji Srinivasan Advisory Council raji.srinivasan@mccombs.utexas.edu 2020-2021
Alina Sorescu Advisory Council asorescu@mays.tamu.edu 2020-2021
Hema Yoganarasimhan Advisory Council heyma@uw.edu 2020-2021
Roland Rust INFORMS Liaison Officer rrust@rhsmith.umd.edu 2020-2021