Officers

ISMS Officers

Name Office E-mail Term
Fred Feinberg President feinf@umich.edu  2018-2019
Gerard Tellis President Elect tellis@marshall.usc.edu 2018-2019
Mike Hanssens Past President  dominique.hanssens@anderson.ucla.edu 2018-2019
Doug Bowman Treasurer doug.bowman@emory.edu 2019-2020
Kusum Ailawadi Secretary Kusum.L.Ailawadi@tuck.dartmouth.edu 2018-2019
Debu Purohit V.P. of Meetings purohit@duke.edu 2019-2020
Raghu Iyengar V.P. of Electronic Communications riyengar@wharton.upenn.edu 2019-2022
Koen Pauwels V.P. of Practice k.pauwels@northeastern.edu 2018-2019
Catherine Tucker V.P. of Education cetucker@mit.edu 2019-2020
Gui Liberali V.P. of Membership liberali@rsm.nl 2018-2019
Andrew Stephen V.P. of External Relations andrew.stephen@sbs.ox.ac.uk  2018-2019
K. Sudhir Editor, Marketing Science k.sudhir@yale.edu While EIC
Eva Ascarza Advisory Council eascarza@hbs.edu 2018-2019
Sandy Jap Advisory Council sjap@emory.edu 2018-2019
Anja Lambrecht Advisory Council alambrecht@london.edu 2019-2020
Dave Godes INFORMS Liaison Officer dgodes@rhsmith.umd.edu 2018-2019