Officers

ISMS Officers

Kusum Ailawadi, President, Kusum.L.Ailawadi@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Gerard J. Tellis, Past President, tellis@marshall.usc.edu

Doug Bowman, President Elect, doug.bowman@emory.edu

Roland Rust, Treasurer, rrust@umd.edu

Raji Srinivasan, Secretary, raji.srinivasan@mccombs.utexas.edu

Abhishek Borah, V.P. of Membership, abhishek.borah@insead.edu

Praveen Kopalle, V.P. of External Relations, praveen.kopalle@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Lan Luo, V.P. of Practice, lluo@marshall.usc.edu

Devavrat Debu Purohit, V.P. of Meetings, purohit@duke.edu

Jiwoong Shin, V.P. of Education, jiwoong.shin@yale.edu

Jakki Thomas, V.P. of DEI, thomasj@mail.cox.smu.edu

Kenneth Wilbur, V.P. of Electronic Communication, kennethcwilbur@gmail.com

Gui Liberali, INFORMS Liaison, liberali@rsm.nl

Olivier Toubia, Ex-Officio Board Member as Editor-in-Chief of Marketing Science, ot2107@gsb.columbia.edu

Norris Bruce, Advisory Council, norris.bruce@utdallas.edu

Harald Van Heerde, Advisory Council, h.vanheerde@unsw.edu.au