Current Officers

APS Council and Officers

Blanchet_medium.jpg

Chair: Jose Blanchet (Term 2020-22)
Management Science and Engineering
Stanford University
Email: jblanche@stanford.edu

Goldberg_medium.jpg Vice Chair: David Goldberg (Term 2020-22)
School of Operations Research and Information Engineering
Cornell University
Email: dag369@cornell.edu
anton Council Member: Anton Braverman (Term 2021-23)
Kellogg School of Management
Northwestern University
Email: anton.braverman@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Council Member: Itai Gurvich (Term 2020-22)
Cornell Tech and Cornell School of ORIE
Email: gurvich@cornell.edu

SivaTheja.jpg Council Member: Siva Theja Maguluri (Term 2020-22)
H. Milton Stewart School of Industrial and Systems Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology

Email: siva.theja@gatech.edu
me.jpg
Council Member: Pengyi Shi (Term 2020-22)
Krannet School of Management 
Purdue University
Email: shi178@purdue.edu
Council Member: Amy Ward (Term 2018-20)
Booth School of Business
The University of Chicago
Email: amy.ward@chicagobooth.edu
kuangxu Council Member: Kuang Xu (Term 2021-23)
Graduate School of Business
Stanford University
Email: kuangxu@stanford.edu
Galit_Yom_Tov_79-199x300.jpg International Liaison Council Member: Galit Yom-Tov (Term 2020-22)
Faculty of Industrial Engineering and Management
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Email: gality@technion.ac.il
andrewdaw

Webmaster: Andrew Daw (Term 2020-22)
Marshall School of Business
University of Southern California
Email: andrew.daw@usc.edu

Secretary/Treasurer: Hayriye Ayhan
H. Milton Stewart School of Industrial and Systems Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
Phone: (404) 894-2308
Fax: (404) 894-2301
Email: hayhan@isye.gatech.edu
APS Representative to INFORMS Subdivision Council and the AACC: Mark Squillante
IBM Research
Email: mss@us.ibm.com