Section Board

Section Board

Officers

Chair

Ming Hu
University of Toronto
Email: ming.hu@rotman.utoronto.ca 

Vice Chair/
Chair-Elect

Rene Caldentey
University of Chicago
Email: Rene.Caldentey@chicagobooth.edu

Secretary/
Treasurer

Jun Li
University of Michigan  
Email: junwli@umich.edu

Past Chair

Ilan Lobel
New York University
Email: ilobel@stern.nyu.edu

Board Members

2018-2020

Stefanus Jasin
University of Michigan
Email: sjasin@umich.edu

2019-2021

Daniela Saban
Stanford University
Email: dsaban@stanford.edu

Webmaster

2014-

Sami Najafi
Santa Clara University
Email: snajafi@scu.edu

Newsletter Editor

2018-

Yao Cui
Cornell University
Email: yc2268@cornell.edu

Corporate Sponsorship Coordinator

2016-

John Quillinan
IBM
Email: John.Quillinan@us.ibm.com 

Social Media Coordinator

2018-

Sophia Huang
Vistex
Email: sophia.huang@vistex.com