Section Board

Section Board

Officers

Chair

Ilan Lobel
New York University
Email: ilobel@stern.nyu.edu

Vice Chair/
Chair-Elect

Ming Hu
University of Toronto
Email: ming.hu@rotman.utoronto.ca 

Secretary/
Treasurer

Ozge Sahin
John's Hopkins University   
Email: ozge.sahin@jhu.edu

Past Chair

Dan Zhang
University of Colorado at Boulder

Email: Dan.Zhang@colorado.edu 

Board Members

2018-2020

Stefanus Jasin
University of Michigan
Email: sjasin@umich.edu

2018-2020

Kalyan Talluri
Imperial College
Email: kalyan.talluri@imperial.ac.uk

Webmaster

2014-

Sami Najafi-Asadolahi
Santa Clara University
Email: snajafi@scu.edu

Newsletter Editor

2018-

Yao Cui
Cornell University
Email: yc2268@cornell.edu

Corporate Sponsorship Coordinator

2016-

John Quillinan
IBM
Email: John.Quillinan@us.ibm.com 

Social Media Coordinator

2018-

Sophia Huang
Vistex
Email: sophia.huang@vistex.com