Section Board

Section Board

Officers

Chair

Rene Caldentey 
University of Chicago
Email: Rene.Caldentey@chicagobooth.edu

Vice Chair/
Chair-Elect

Ozge Sahin
Johns Hopkins University
Email: ozge.sahin@jhu.edu

Secretary/
Treasurer

Ruxian Wang
Johns Hopkins University  
Email: ruxian.wang@jhu.edu 

Past Chair

Ming Hu
University of Toronto
Email: ming.hu@rotman.utoronto.ca

Board Members

2019-2021

Daniela Saban
Stanford University
Email: dsaban@stanford.edu

2020-2022

Santiago Balseiro
Columbia University
Email: srb2155@columbia.edu

Webmaster

2014-

Sami Najafi
Santa Clara University
Email: snajafi@scu.edu

Newsletter Editor

2018-

Yao Cui
Cornell University
Email: yc2268@cornell.edu

Corporate Sponsorship Coordinator

2016-

John Quillinan
IBM
Email: John.Quillinan@us.ibm.com 

Social Media Coordinator

2018-

Sophia Huang
Vistex
Email: sophia.huang@vistex.com