Chair: Oktay Gunluk, 2022-23

Vice Chairs:

  • Computational Optimization and Software: Juliane Mueller, 2022-23
  • Global Optimization: Andres Gomez, 2023-24
  • Integer and Discrete Optimization: Yuri Faenza, 2022-23
  • Linear and Conic Optimization, Luis Zuluaga, 2022-23
  • Network Optimization, Erick Moreno-Centeno, 2022-23
  • Nonlinear Optimization: Ying Cui, 2023-24
  • Optimization Under Uncertainty: Jim Luedtke, 2023-24

Special Interest Group (SIG) on Machine Learning: Rahul Mazumder
Secretary, Treasurer, New Member Liaison: Andy Sun, 2020-23
INFORMS Subdivision Council Representative: Alper Atamturk, 2023-24
Web editor: Sertalp B. Çay

Past Officers: 


Vice Chairs


Newsletter Editors

Web Editors

  • Pietro Belotti

Subdivision Council Representative