Miguel F. Anjos (President)

Professor and Chair of Operational Research,
School of Mathematics,
University of Edinburgh,
Old College, South Bridge, Edinburgh EH8 9YL, United Kingdom

Sandra Ekşioğlu (President-Elect)

Professor of Industrial Engineering,
College of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences,
Clemson University,
Clemson, SC 29634, USA

Benjamin D. Leibowicz (Secretary-Treasurer)

Assistant Professor in Operation Research and Industrial Engineering
The University of Texas at Austin
ETC 5.128D
204 E. Dean Keeton St., Stop C2200
Austin, TX 78712



Awards and Cluster chairs

Each year, ENRE awards a number of prizes to distinguished scholars and organizes several clusters at the INFORMS Annual Meeting. The chairs and selection committee members perform an important service to ENRE and the community. Please refer to the respective pages for a full list of award committee and cluster chairs.

Diwas Paudel (Communications & Outreach)

PhD student, Department of Industrial and Management Systems Engineering
University of South Florida
4202 E Fowler Ave,
Tampa, FL 33620, USA

Responsibilities include managing the community website and the ENRE LinkedIn group.