Officers

Chapter Officers

President G. Jack Theurer, G. Theurer Associates Inc. theurer@aol.com (212) 874-9102
Past Presidents Mike Eichorst Mike.Eichorst@gmail.com (718) 457-9473
Steve Vail, Wunderman informsny AT stephenvail DOT com (212) 426-6624
Howard Finkelberg hfinkelberg@gmail.com (914) 693-3858
Dr. Leon Schwartz, Informed Decisions Group;
G. Jack Theurer, G. Theurer Associates Inc.
schwal@informeddecisionsgroup.com (845) 352-8738
Sebastian Brandimarte, Brandimarte Group seb@brandimartegroup.com (203) 552-0198
Susan Werbin, Werbin Associates susan@werbins.com (212) 799-6111
VP Finance John Waldes jwaldes@gmail.com (212) 362-0302
Secretary Sebastian Brandimarte, Brandimarte Group seb@brandimartegroup.com (203) 552-0198
VP Programs G. Jack Theurer, G. Theurer Associates Inc. theurer@aol.com (212) 874-9102
Program Contributors All Board Members
VP Publicity G. Jack Theurer, G. Theurer Associates Inc. theurer@aol.com (212) 874-9102
VP Arrangements John Waldes jwaldes@gmail.com (212) 362-0302
VP Membership John Waldes jwaldes@gmail.com (212) 362-0302
VP College Programs
Janice Winch, Pace University

jwinch@pace.edu
VP Technology
Abubakr Abdalla, Mayo Clinic

email
Chapter Webmaster
Abubakr Abdalla, Mayo Clinic

INFORMS Board Liason G. Jack Theurer, G. Theurer Associates Inc. theurer@aol.com (212) 874-9102