President: Martin Bichler, Department of Computer Science, Technical University of Munich 
Vice-President: Sasha Pekec, Fuqua School of Business, Duke University
Secretary: Ben Lubin, Questrom School of Business, Boston University
Treasurer: Thayer Morrill, Poole College of Management, NC State University

Board (voting: 2019, 2020; non-voting: 2021, 2022)
Karla Hoffman, School of Engineering, George Mason University
Paul Milgrom, Department of Economics, Stanford University
Al Roth, Department of Economics, Stanford University

Board (voting: 2020, 2021; non-voting: 2022, 2023)
Robert Day, School of Business, University of Connecticut
Itai Ashlagi
, Management Science and Engineering, Stanford University
Tuomas Sandholm
, Department of Computer Science, Carnegie Mellon University

Board (voting: 2021, 2022; non-voting: 2023, 2024)

Asu Ozdaglar, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, MIT
Eva Tardos, Department of Computer Science, Cornell University 
Rakesh Vohra, Department of Economics, University of Pennsylvania