Officers

Officers

President: 
Ismail Capar, Texas A&M University, capar@tamu.edu

Executive Vice President: 
Kayse Lee Maass, Northeastern University, k.maass@northeastern.edu

Secretary: 
Yudai Honma, University of Tokyo, yudai@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Treasurer: 
Xiaofeng Nie, Texas A&M University, iaofengnie@tamu.edu 

At-large members:
Ibrahim Capar, Bowling Green State University, icapar@bgsu.edu
Gita Taherkhani, Loyola University Chicago, gtaherkhani@luc.edu

Student Liaisons:
Reem F. Khir, Georgia Tech, reem.khir@gatech.edu 
Omer Burak Kinay, University of Waterloo, omer.kinay@uwaterloo.ca 

Past-President: 
Sibel Alumur Alev, University of Waterloo, sibel.alumur@uwaterloo.ca