Officers

Officers

President: 

Sibel Alumur Alev, University of Waterloo, sibel.alumur@uwaterloo.ca 

Executive Vice President: 

Ismail Capar, Texas A&M University, capar@tamu.edu

Secretary: 

Kayse Lee Maass, Northeastern University, k.maass@northeastern.edu

Treasurer: 

Yudai Honma, University of Tokyo, yudai@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp

At-large members:

Joy Bhadury, University of North Carolina Greensboro, j_bhadur@uncg.edu

Monica Gentili, University of Louisville, monica.gentili@louisville.edu

Student Liaisons:

Reem F. Khir, Georgia Tech, reem.khir@gatech.edu 

Omer Burak Kinay, University of Waterloo, omer.kinay@uwaterloo.ca