INFORMS Times Board

TIMES Board Members

Chair: Philipp Cornelius, Erasmus University, Rotterdam School of Management, cornelius@rsm.nl
Chair Elect:
Morvarid Rahmani, Georgia Institute of Technology, Scheller College of Business, morvarid.rahmani@scheller.gatech.edu
Board Member at Large: Evgeny Kagan, Johns Hopkins University, Carey Business School, ekagan@jhu.edu
Chief Information Officer: Konstantinos I. Stouras, University College Dublin, Michael Smurfit Graduate School of Business, Konstantinos.Stouras@ucd.ie

Vice Chair -- Programs: C. Gizem Korpeoglu, Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e)c.g.korpeoglu@tue.nl
VP -- Members: Hyunwoo Park, Seoul National University, Graduate School of Data Science, hyunwoopark@snu.ac.kr


Past Chair:
Pascale Crama, Singapore Management University, Lee Kong Chian School of Business, pcrama@smu.edu.sg