Officers

Officers

Chair:
Rajesh Tyagi

GE Global Research (Retired)
rajeshtyagi@yahoo.com


Past Chairs:
Allen Butler
Daniel  H. Wagner Associates
Allen.Butler@va.wagner.com

Pooja Dewan
Otis Elevator Company
pooja.dewan@otis.com

Srinivas Bollapragada
GE Global Research Center
bollapragada@research.ge.com


Vice Chair: 
Pelin Pekgun
Wake Forest University
pekguncp@wfu.edu


Secretary: 

Zohar Strinka
Analytics Strategies
zstrinka@gmail.com


Treasurer:

Yanni Papadakis
Zoetis Inc
yanni.papadakis@gmail.com


Functional managers:

Edelman Committee Chair:
Rajesh Tyagi
rajeshtyagi@yahoo.com


Wagner Prize Chair:
Jim Cochran
jcochran@cba.ua.edu


UPS George P. Smith Prize Chair:

Anne G. Robinson
arobinson@kinaxis.com


Edelman Gala Chair:

Carol DeZwarte
caroldezwarte@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor and WebMaster:
Nitish Umang
numang@its.jnj.com