Officers

Officers

Chair:
Srinivas Bollapragada
GE Global Research Center
bollapragada@research.ge.com

Past Chair:
Ranganath Nuggehalli
UPS
RNuggehalli@ups.com
 
Vice Chair:
Pooja Dewan
Otis Elevator Company
pooja.dewan@otis.com

Secretary: 
Robin Lougee
robin.lougee@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Grace Lin
gracelin.ny@gmail.com

Functional managers:

Edelman Committee Chair:
Carrie Beam
carrie@carriebeamconsulting.com

Wagner Prize Chair:
Margret Vilborg Bjarnadottir
mbjarnad@umd.edu

UPS George P. Smith Prize Chair:

Andy Wasser
awasser@cmu.edu

Edelman Gala Chair:
Peter Bell
pbell@ivey.ca

Newsletter Editor and WebMaster:
Nitish Umang
nitish.umang@ge.com