Officers

Officers

We would appreciate receiving your comments and suggestions on Analytics or this website:

 

Erick Wikum, President, erick@wikalytics.com

Alan Briggs, Vice President, alan.briggs@datarobot.com

Margery Connor, CAP, Treasurer, mhco@chevron.com

Aaron Burciaga, Secretary, aburciaga@analytics2go.com

Jack Levis, Past President, jlevis@ups.com

Stefan Karisch, Subdivisions Council Representative, stefan.e.karisch@boeing.com

J. Antonio Carbajal, CAP, Webmaster, antonio.carbajal@turner.com

Jeffrey A. Smith, Webmaster, jeffrey.a.smith@zianet.com