2017 Houston

Annual Meeting Houston 2017

Student Paper Competition
First Prize
Thomas Breugem First PlaceSteven Harrod (L) presents award to Thomas Breugem, Erasmus University
Second Prize
INFORMS_2017_Sofie_van_Thielen_edited.jpgSteven Harrod (L) presents award to Sofie van Thielen, KU Leuven
Third Prize
INFORMS_2017_Pan_Shang_edited.jpgSteven Harrod (L) presents award to Pan Shang, Tsinghua University
Problem Solving Competition
First PrizeINFORMS_2017_Problem_comp_first_edited_w_Wymann.jpgDavid Hunt (L), representing sponsor Oliver Wyman, presenting award to team "Oalliim", consisting of Shiue-Mei Sun, Tai-Chia Huang, and Yun-Hsuan Lu, National Cheng Kung University

Distinguished Member Award

Pooja Dewan (L) receives RAS Distinguished Member Award from Dharma Acharya