Officers

Officers

Steering Committee

DrHatimAlMasry.jpgHatem Masri
(University of Bahrain)
DrMazenAli.jpgMazen Ali
(University of Bahrain)
DrMohdBager.jpgMohamed Baqer
(University of Bahrain)
 

Abdulla Eid

(University of Bahrain)

Sawsan Hilal

(University of Bahrain)

Riadh Ksantini

(University of Bahrain)


Affiliated Members:

First Name

Last Name

Organization

Email address

Abdelmohsen M

Desoky

University of Bahrain

adesoky@uob.edu.bh

Asad

Mustafa

Letterkenny Institute of Technology

l00151146@student.lyit.ie

Asma

Khalid

University of Management and Technology Lahore

F2019302017@umt.edu.pk

Ayodeji

Salau

Afe Babalola University

ayodejisalau98@gmail.com

Chenny

Seftarita

Universitas Syiah Kuala Aceh Indonesia

chenny@unsyiah.ac.id

Daniel

Rossit

Universidad Nacional del Sur

daniel.rossit@uns.edu.ar

Daniel Mesafint

Belete

Mangalore University

daniel@mangaloreuniverssity.ac.in    and  danielmesafint1985@gmail.com

El-Sayed

El-Alfy

King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals

alfy@kfupm.edu.sa

Eman

Khorsheed

University of Bahrain

ekhorsheed@uob.edu,bh

Eman

Almehdawe

University of Regina

eman.almehdawe@uregina.ca

Fatema

Janahi

University of Bahrain

fmjanahi@uob.edu.bh

Florian

Kellner

University of Regensburg

florian.kellner@gmail.com

Ibrahim

GUELZIM

Ibn Zohr University

ibr_guelzim@yahoo.fr

Irene

Fahim

Nile University

isamy@nu.edu.eg

Joshua

Asamoah

Shanxi University

jasamoah@aims.edu.gh

mahani

hamdan

universiti brunei darussalam

mahani.hamdan@ubd.edu.bn

Mary Anne

Sahagun

Don Honorio Ventura State University

mamsahagun@gmail.com

Maya

John

Independent Research

maya.j.mail@gmail.com

MEGHA

KHATRI

LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY

megha.25035@lpu.co.in

Mehmet

KARAKOSE

Firat University

mkarakose@firat.edu.tr

Mohammad

ALLAYMOUN

gulf university

alkarak1@yahoo.com

Mohammad

Selim

University of Bahrain

mselim5000@hotmail.com

Mohammed Aliyu

Dantsoho

Ahmadu Bello University Zaria

madantsoho@gmail.com

Mohammed Seghir

GUELLIL

Faculty of Economics - University of Mascara -  ALGERIA

m.guellil@univ-mascara.dz

Mohd Tahir

Ismail

Universiti Sains Malaysia

m.tahir@usm.my

Munyaradzi Charles

Rushambwa

Harare Institute of Technology

mrushambwa@hit.ac.zw

Mustafa

Al-Dabagh

Knowledge University

mustafa.nayef@knu.edu.iq

Muzaffar

Asad

University of Bahrain

Masad@uob.edu.bh

MVV PRASAD

KANTIPUDI

Sreyas Institute of Engineering and Technology

mvvprasad.kantipudi@gmail.com

Naim

Ajlouni

Istanbul Aydin University

naimajlouni@aydin.edu.tr

Nishant

Kumar

Amity University Noida India

nishantkumar00@gmail.com

Olayinka

Jongbo

Education

yinkutech1@gmail.com

Olusola

Ojo

Federal University of Technology, Akure

ojoso@futa.edu.ng

Pravin

Kshirsagar

AVN INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

pravinrk88@yahoo.com, ecehod@avniet.ac.in

Premkumar

M

GMR Institute of Technology

mprem.me@gmail.com

Prof.Dr.Thirunavukkarasu

Kannapiran

Karnavati University

thiru.k@karnavatiuniversity.edu.in

Ramy

Rahimi

Chungnam National University

ramyrahimi@gmail.com

Rubens

GedraIite

Federal University of Uberlândia

rgedraite@ufu.br

Sally

Kassem

Cairo University

s.kassem@fci-cu.edu.eg

Shan

Shan

Northumbria university

shan.shan@northumbria.ac.uk

Shashwat

Varshney

Mahindra Comviva Technology

s.varshney9761@gmail.com

Shengxin

Zhu

Beijing Normal University

Shengxin.Zhu@bnu.edu.cn

Sridhar

S

SRMIST,Chennai,TamilNadu,India

space4sridhar@gmail.com

SURESH BABU

T N

Adhiparasakthi Engineering College, Melmaruvathur, Tamilnadu, India

sureshbabutns@gmail.com

Yazeed

Muhammed

Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria

ymuhammed@abu.edu.ng