Officers

Officers

Past Chair:
Ivana Ljubic
ESSEC Business School of Paris, France,   ivana.ljubic@essec.edu 
Chair:
Abdullah Konak
Penn State Berks, USA, konak@psu.edu
Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect:
Albena Mihovska
Aarhus University, Denmark, amihovska@btech.au.dk
Treasurer:
Stanko Dimitrov
University of Waterloo, Canada,  sdimitrov@uwaterloo.ca
Secretary:
Young Myoung Ko
Pohang University of Science and Technology, South Korea, youngmyoung.ko@lstlab.org
 
Members of Council with terms from 2021 to 2025
Member
Markus Leitner
The Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, m.leitner@vu.nl
Member
Deepak Kakadia
Google, USA, dkakadia@google.com
Member
Rui Zhang
The University of Colorado Boulder, USA, Rui.Zhang@Colorado.EDU
 
Members of Council with terms from 2022 to 2026
Member
Dilek Günneç
Özyeğin University, Turkey, dilek.gunnec@ozyegin.edu.tr
Member
Yongkyu Cho
Kangnam University, Korea ,  yongkyu.cho@kangnam.ac.kr
Member
Hamidreza Validi
Rice University, US, hamidreza.validi@rice.edu