Officers

Officers

Past Chair:
Michael R. Bartolacci
Penn State University - Berks, US, mrb24@psu.edu
Chair:
Ivana Lubjic
ESSEC Business School of Paris, France   ivana.ljubic@essec.edu 
Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect:
Abdullah Konak
Penn State University - Berks, US konak@psu.edu
Treasurer:
Albena Mihovska
Aarhus University, Denmark   albena@btech.au.dk 
Secretary:
Stanko Dimitrov
University of Waterloo, Canada  sdimitrov@uwaterloo.ca
 
Members of Council with terms from 2016 to 2020
Member
Fabio D'Andreagiovanni
Sorbonne University – UTC, France f.dandreagiovanni@gmail.com
Member
Young Myoung Ko
Pohang University of Science and Technology, South Korea youngmyoung.ko@lstlab.org
Member
Vladimir Boginski
University of Central Florida, US vladimir.boginski@ucf.edu
 
Members of Council with terms from 2018 to 2022
Member
Austin Buchanan
Oklahoma State University, US buchanan@okstate.edu
Member
Bernard Fortz
Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium  bernard.fortz@ulb.ac.be
Member
Iraj Saniee
Nokia, Bell Labs, Murray Hill, US iraj.saniee@nokia-bell-labs.com