OMEGA RHO Executive Committee
November 16, 2020 - November 16, 2022

The President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Historian, Two Past Presidents, and Eight Regional Directors comprise the 15-Person Executive Committee.

Past President: W. Art Chaovalitwongse, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville

President: M.K. Jeong, Rutgers University

President-Elect: Tao Hong, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Secretary: Yahya Fathi, North Carolina State University

Treasurer: Christopher M. Rump, Bowling Green State University

Regional Directors 

Northeastern North America:  Chun-An(Joe) Chou, Northeastern University

Southeastern North America: Tao Hong, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Central North America: Lewis Ntaimo, Texas A&M University

Western North America: David Kim, Oregon State University

Africa: open position 

Asia-Pacific: open position

Central and South America: open position

Europe: ManMohan Sodhi, City University, London, United Kingdom