Contact Us

Contact Us

Core Team

President: 
Madhuri Gupta madhurigupta2017@u.northwestern.edu
Vice President:  Ziteng Wang zwang3@niu.edu
Treasurer:  Maria Daskalakis daskalmd@gmail.com
Secretary:  Chris Thrall  chris.thrall@swoontech.com


Active Board Members

Vinod Cheriyan (Past President) vinod.cheriyan@gmail.com
Ahsan Mumtaz amumtaz@gmail.com


Volunteer Action Committee

Colin Harris colin.Harris@swoonstaffing.com
Valeri Antonova antonovaval@gmail.com
Sina Ansari sina.ansari@depaul.edu


INFORMS National

Web form or:

INFORMS  •  5521 Research Park Drive, Suite 200, Catonsville, MD 21228 USA  •  443-757-3500  •  800-4INFORMS (800-446-3676)  •  informs@informs.org