Officers

Officers

Past Chair:
Mauricio G.C. Resende
Amazon.com, US resendem@amazon.com
Chair:
Michael R. Bartolacci
Penn State University - Berks, US mrb24@psu.edu
Vice-Chair/Chair Elect:
Ivana Lubjic
ESSEC Business School of Paris, France   ivana.ljubic@essec.edu 
Treasurer:
Abdullah Konak
Penn State University - Berks, US konak@psu.edu
Secretary:
Albena Mihovska
University of Aalborg, Denmark   albena@es.aau.dk 

 

Members of Council with terms from 2014 to 2018

Member
Sadan Kulturel-Konak
Penn State University - Berks, US sadan@psu.edu
Member
Stanko Dimitrov
University of Waterloo, Canada  sdimitrov@uwaterloo.ca
Member
Pedro Moura
University of Lisbon, Portugal pmmoura@fc.ul.pt

 

Members of Council with terms from 2016 to 2020

Member
Fabio D'Andreagiovanni
Sorbonne University – UTC, France f.dandreagiovanni@gmail.com
Member
Young Myoung Ko
Pohang University of Science and Technology, South Korea youngmyoung.ko@lstlab.org
Member
Vladimir Boginski
University of Central Florida, US vladimir.boginski@ucf.edu