Officers

Officers

Council

  • Turgay Ayer (ex oficio)
    Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
    Georgia Institute of Technology
    Email: ayer@isye.gatech.edu
    Office Term: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017
  • Sean Barnes
    Robert H. Smith School of Business
    University of Maryland
    Email: sbarnes@rhsmith.umd.edu
    Office term: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017
  • Eva Enns
    School of Public Health
    University of Minnesota
    Email: eenns@umn.edu
    Office term: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2018

Committee chairs

  • Pierskalla Committee: Hamsa Bastani
    Electrical Engineering Department
    Stanford University
    Email: hsridhar@stanford.edu

    Mohsen Bayati
    Graduate School of Business
    Stanford University
    Email: bayati@stanford.edu
  • Nominating Committee:  Michael Carter 
    Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering 
    University of Toronto 
    Email: carter@mie.utoronto.ca
  • HAS Representative on INFORMS Subdivisional Council:  Bjorn Berg
    Office of Access Management
    Mayo Clinic
    Email: berg.bjorn@mayo.edu