INFORMS Open Forum

Cancun Mexico - June 9-12, 2019 - Call for Sessions and Talks - 2019 INFORMS-ALIO International Conference

  • 1.  Cancun Mexico - June 9-12, 2019 - Call for Sessions and Talks - 2019 INFORMS-ALIO International Conference

    Posted 16 days ago

    Dear colleagues and friends,

    The purpose of this email is to invite you to Cancun, Mexico! :)  More specifically,  as you plan your summer conferences for 2019, I would like to invite you to send you talk/session proposal (details below the image) to the  2019 INFORMS - ALIO International Conference. The conference will be held June 9-12, 2019 at the beautiful JW Marriott & Marriott Cancun Resort, Cancun, Mexico. This conference is sponsored by both INFORMS and the Mexican Society of Operations Research (SMIO).


    invite

    I hope that you can join us. For this purpose, please send your talk or session proposal to the appropriate cluster chair (listed below). Alternatively, feel free to send me your talk or session proposal and I'll redirect it appropriately.  DEADLINE: January 14, 2019

    Sincerely,
    Erick Moreno-Centeno

     

    Data Mining/Big Data Networks
    Joaquín Pacheco Baski Balasundaram
    University of Burges Oklahoma State University
    jpacheco@ubu.es baski@okstate.edu
    Decision Analysis Scheduling
    Luis Vicente Montiel Cendejas Débora P. Ronconi
    Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México University of São Paulo
    luis.montiel@itam.mx dronconi@usp.br
    Energy Marcelo Seido Nagano
    Alfredo Garcia Universidad de Sao Paulo
    Texas A&M University drnagano@usp.br
    alfredo.garcia@tamu.edu
    Simulation
    Global Optimization John Fowler
    Sergiy Butenko Arizona State
    Texas A&M University john.fowler@asu.edu
    utenko@tamu.edu
    Devaushi (Dashi) Singham
    Healthcare Naval Postgraduate School
    Eve Lee dsingham@nps.edu
    Georgia Tech
    eva.lee@gatech.edu Stochastic Optimization
    Bernardo Kulnig. Pagnoncelli
    Integer Programming Universidad Adolfo Ibanez
    Ted Ralphs bernardo.pagnoncelli@uai.cl
    Lehigh University
    Ted@lehigh.edu Supply Chain Management
    Joseph Geunes
    Metaheuristics Texas A&M
    Eduardo Pardo geunes@tamu.edu
    Universidad Rey Carlos, España
    eduardo.pardo@urjc.es Transportation/Vehicle Routing
    Antonio Mauttone
    Edgar Possani Universidad de la Republica
    Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México mauttone@fing.edu.uy
    epossani@itam.mx
    Libertad Tansini
    Universidad de la Republica
    libertad@fing.edu.uy


    ------------------------------
    Erick Moreno-Centeno
    Texas A&M University
    College Station TX
    ------------------------------