

2nd Annual CBER Conference

In collaboration with Management Science, Boston University's Questrom School of Business and the Digital Business Institute (DBI), Columbia University's Industrial Engineering and Operations Research Department, Ecole Polytechnique, FinTech at Cornell - an Initiative of the SC Johnson College of Business, the NYU Stern School of Business, the University of Toronto Rotman School of Management's FinHub, and the Wake Forest University School of Business

CONFERENCE WEBSITE

SUBMIT TO CONFERENCE

The Crypto and Blockchain Economics Research (CBER) Forum invites you to submit papers for presentation at the 2nd Annual CBER Conference on May 12th – 13th, 2022. The submission deadline is February 21, 2022. This year, the conference will be held in Boston, MA, hosted by the Digital Business Institute at Boston University's Questrom School of Business (for conference registration, please click here). Attendees may also participate virtually, if they prefer. The conference will feature one best paper prize and one best discussant prize with the generous support from the FinTech Initiative at Cornell.

Conference Organizers: Lin William Cong (Cornell University), Hanna Halaburda (NYU Stern School of Business), Andreas Park (University of Toronto), Julien Prat (Ecole Polytechnique), Fahad Saleh (Wake Forest University), and Gerry Tsoukalas (Boston University)

Management Science Collaborating Editors: Agostino Capponi (Columbia University), Joshua Gans (University of Toronto), Anindya Ghose (NYU Stern School of Business), Kay Giesecke (Stanford University), and Lukas Schmid (University of Southern California)

Keynote Speakers



Antoinette Schoar



J. Christopher Giancarlo

Stewart C. Myers-Horn Family Professor of Finance, MIT Sloan School of Management

13th Chairperson of the United States Commodity Futures Trading Commission

Program Committee: Arash Aloosh (NEOMA), Matthieu Bouvard (Toulouse School of Economics), Jonathan Chiu (Bank of Canada), Jiri Chod (Boston College), Yao Cui (Cornell University), Brett Falk (University of Pennsylvania), Rod Garratt (University of California Santa Barbara), Deeksha Gupta (Carnegie Mellon University), Campbell Harvey (Duke University), Zhiguo He (University of Chicago), Gur Huberman (Columbia University), Garud Iyengar (Columbia University), Kose John (NYU Stern School of Business), Todd Keister (Rutgers University), Mariana Khapko (University of Toronto), Thorsten Koeppel (Queen's University), Steven Kou (Boston University), Jongsub Lee (Seoul National University), Alfred Lehar (University of Calgary), Jacob Leshno (University of Chicago), Jiasun Li (George Mason University), Tao Li (University of Florida), Ye Li (Ohio State University), Laura Liu (Peking University), Yukun Liu (University of Rochester), Evgeny Lyandres (Tel Aviv University), Katva Malinova (McMaster University), Simon Mayer (University of Chicago and HEC Paris), Maureen O'Hara (Cornell University), Emiliano Pagnotta (Singapore Management University), Christine Parlour (University of California Berkeley), Thomas Rivera (McGill University), Linda Schilling (Washington University in St. Louis), Gustavo Schwenkler (Santa Clara University), Amin Shams (Ohio State University), Christophe Spaenjers (HEC Paris), Katrin Tinn (McGill University), Russell Wong (Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond), Andrew Wu (University of Michigan), Wei Xiong (Princeton University), Baozhong Yang (Georgia State University), David Yermack (NYU Stern School of Business), Ariel Zetlin-Jones (Carnegie Mellon University), and Marius Zoican (University of Toronto)