Officers

Officers

President

Tom Van Woensel
T.v.Woensel@tue.nl

Vice-President/President Elect
Alan Erera
alan.erera@isye.gatech.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Lei Zhao
lzhao@tsinghua.edu.cn

Communications Chair
Jan Ehmke
jan.ehmke@ovgu.de

Newsletter Editor
Catherine Cleophas
c.cleophas@lancaster.ac.uk

Cluster Chair lNFORMS Annual Meeting 2018
Samitha Samaranayake
samitha@cornell.edu

INFORMS Subdivision Council
Maciek Nowak
mnowak4@luc.edu