Officers

Officers

OFFICERS

President
Karen Smilowitz
ksmilowitz@northwestern.edu

Vice-President/President Elect
Tom Van Woensel
T.v.Woensel@tue.nl

Secretary/Treasurer
Lei Zhao
lzhao@tsinghua.edu.cn

Communications Chair
Mike Hewitt
mhewitt3@luc.edu

Past President
Maciek Nowak
mnowak4@luc.edu

INFORMS 2017 TSL Cluster Chair
Lavanya Marla
lavanyam@illinois.edu

INFORMS 2017 TSL Cluster Vice chair
Samitha Samaranayake
samitha@cornell.edu

For a list of all past TSL Officers, please click here