Officers For 2017-2018

Honorary Chair: Ashish Arora,  Fuqua School of Business,  Duke University,
Honorary Chair
: Moren Levesque, Schulich School of Business,   York University,

Chair:  Zhijian Cui, Graduate School of Business, Nazarbayev University  &  School of Management,  University of Science and Technology of China,

Chair Elect:  Jeremy  Hutchison-Krupat, Darden School of Business,  University of Virginia,
Vice Chair -- Programs:  Pascale Crama, Lee Kong Chian School of Business,  Singapore Management University,
Vice Chair -- Membership & Communication:   Philip Cornelius,  Rotterdam School of Management,  Erasmus University of Rotterdam,
Board Member at Large:   Jochen Schlapp, Business School, University of Mannheim,

Chief Information Officer: Konstantinos Stouras,  Darden School of Business, University of Virginia, 

Past Chair:  Gulru Ozkan, University of Washington Bothell,