Officers

Officers For 2017-2018

Honorary Chair: Ashish Arora,  Fuqua School of Business,  Duke University,   ashish.arora@duke.edu
Honorary Chair
: Moren Levesque, Schulich School of Business,   York University,  mlevesque@schulich.yorku.ca

Chair:  Zhijian Cui, Graduate School of Business, Nazarbayev University  zhijian.cui@nu.edu.kz  &  School of Management,  University of Science and Technology of China, zhijianc@ustc.edu.cn

Chair Elect:  Jeremy  Hutchison-Krupat, Darden School of Business,  University of Virginia, KrupatJ@darden.virginia.edu
Vice Chair -- Programs:  Pascale Crama, Lee Kong Chian School of Business,  Singapore Management University, pcrama@smu.edu.sg
Vice Chair -- Membership & Communication:   Philip Cornelius,  Rotterdam School of Management,  Erasmus University of Rotterdam,  cornelius@rsm.nl
Board Member at Large:   Jochen Schlapp, Business School, University of Mannheim, jschlapp@bwl.uni-mannheim.de

Chief Information Officer: Konstantinos Stouras,  Darden School of Business, University of Virginia,  StourasK@darden.virginia.edu 

Past Chair:  Gulru Ozkan, University of Washington Bothell, gulru@uw.edu