Section Board

Section Board

Officers

Chair

Dan Zhang
University of Colorado at Boulder
Email: Dan.Zhang@colorado.edu 

Vice Chair/
Chair-Elect

Ilan Lobel
New York University
Email: Dan.Zhang@colorado.edu 

Secretary/
Treasurer

Pavithra Harsha
IBM    
Email: John.Quillinan@us.ibm.com

Past Chair

Gustavo Vulcano 
Universidad Torcuato Di Tella

Email: gvulcano@stern.nyu.edu

Board Members

2016-2018

Maarten Oosten
SAS
Email: Maarten.Oosten@sas.com

2018-2020

Kalyan Talluri
Imperial College
Email: kalyan.talluri@imperial.ac.uk

Webmaster

2014-

Sami Najafi
Santa Clara University
Email: snajafi@scu.edu

Newsletter Editor

2018-

Yao Cui,
Cornell University
Email: yc2268@cornell.edu

Social Media Coordinator

2016-

Tom Gorin
PROS
Email: tgorin@pros.com

Corporate Sponsorship Coordinator

2016-

John Quillinan
IBM
Email: John.Quillinan@us.ibm.com 

Job Listings Coordinator

2015-

Dirk Sierag
CWI
Email: d.sierag@gmail.com