Section Board

Section Board

Officers

Chair

Gustavo Vulcano
New York University & Universidad Torcuato di Tella
Email: gvulcano@stern.nyu.edu

Vice Chair/
Chair-Elect

Dan Zhang
University of Colorado at Boulder
Email: Dan.Zhang@colorado.edu 

Secretary/
Treasurer

John Quillinan
IBM    
Email: John.Quillinan@us.ibm.com

Past Chair

Darius Walczak
PROS
Email: dwalczak@pros.com

Board Members

2015-2017

Dana Popescu
INSEAD
Email: dana.popescu@insead.edu

2016-2018

Maarten Oosten
SAS
Email: Maarten.Oosten@sas.com

Webmaster

2014-

Sami Najafi
Santa Clara University
Email: snajafi@scu.edu

Newsletter Editor

2014-

Anton Ovchinnikov
Queen's University
Email: anton.ovchinnikov@queensu.ca