Officers

Officers

Chair:
Ranganath Nuggehalli
UPS
RNuggehalli@ups.com

Past Chair:
R. John Milne
Clarkson University
jmilne@clarkson.edu
 
Vice Chair:
Srinivas Bollapragada
GE Global Research Center
bollapragada@research.ge.com

Secretary: 
Ann Bixby
Aspen Technology, Inc.
ann.bixby@aspentech.com
 
Treasurer:
Robin Lougee
IBM Research
rlougee@us.ibm.com

 

Functional managers:

Edelman Committee Chair:
Anne Robinson
Verizon

anne.robinson@standfordalumni.org

Wagner Prize Chair:
Patricia Neri
SAS
patricia.neri@sas.com

UPS George P. Smith Prize Chair:
Rina Schneur
Verizon
rinarsg@gmail.com

Edelman Gala Chair:
Antonio Carbajal
Turner
Antonio.Carbajal@turner.com

Newsletter Editor:
Randall S. Robinson
randy.robinson@me.com

WebMaster:

We are seeking a volunteer webmaster. In the meantime, please send comments/feedback to the section chair