Officers

Officers

Chair:
R. John Milne
Clarkson University
jmilne@clarkson.edu
 
Past Chair:
Peter C. Bell
Ivey Business School
pbell@ivey.uwo.ca
 
Vice Chair:
Allen Butler
Daniel H. Wagner Associates
allen.butler@va.wagner.com
 
Secretary: 
Patricia Neri

SAS
patricia.neri@sas.com
 
Treasurer:
Ranganath Nuggehalli
UPS
rrnuggehalli@ups.com

 

Functional managers:

Edelman Committee Chair:
Anne Robinson
Verizon

anne.robinson@standfordalumni.org

Wagner Prize Chair:
Patricia Neri
SAS
patricia.neri@sas.com

UPS George P. Smith Prize Chair:
Rina Schneur
Verizon
rinarsg@gmail.com

Edelman Gala Chair:
Antonio Carbajal
Turner
Antonio.Carbajal@turner.com

Newsletter Editor:
Randall S. Robinson
randy.robinson@me.com

WebMaster:

We are seeking a volunteer webmaster. In the meantime, please send comments/feedback to the section chair