Member Highlights

Member Highlights

ISS Members are encouraged to share their stories by sending an email to Emre M. Demirezen at

  • ISS Members received 2012 INFORMS ISS Design Science Award.

    • Awardees: Wolfgang Ketter, Erasmus University, John Collins, Maria Gini, Alok Gupta, and Paul Schrater, University of Minnesota

  • ISS Distinguished Fellow Erik Brynjolfsson has been interviewed by NPR and several others about his book on productivity and IT - Race against the machine.

  • ISS Distinguished Fellow Vallabh Sambamurthy and his co-author Robert W. Zmud have created Legerity Digital Press.