Officers

ISMS Officers

Name Office E-mail Term
Fred Feinberg President feinf@umich.edu  2018-2019
Gerry Tellis President Elect tellis@marshall.usc.edu 2018-2019
Mike Hanssens Past President  dominique.hanssens@anderson.ucla.edu 2018-2019
Natalie Mizik Treasurer mizik@uw.edu 2017-2018
Kusum Ailawadi Secretary Kusum.L.Ailawadi@tuck.dartmouth.edu 2017-2019
Doug Bowman V.P. of Meetings doug.bowman@emory.edu 2017-2018
Xueming Luo V.P. of Electronic Communications luoxm@temple.edu 2015-2018
Koen Pauwels V.P. of Practice k.pauwels@northeastern.edu 2018-2019
Olivier Toubia V.P. of Eductation ot2107@columbia.edu 2017-2018
Gui Liberali V.P. of Membership liberali@rsm.nl 2018-2019
Andrew Stephen V.P. of External Relations andrew.stephen@sbs.ox.ac.uk  2018-2019
K. Sudhir Editor, Marketing Science k.sudhir@yale.edu 2016-2019
Eva Ascarza Advisory Council ascarza@gsb.columbia.edu 2018-2019
Sandy Jap Advisory Council sjap@emory.edu 2018-2019
Debu Purohit Advisory Council purohit@duke.edu 2018-2019
Dave Godes INFORMS Liaison Officer dgodes@rhsmith.umd.edu 2018-2019