Officers

ISMS Officers

Name Office E-mail Term
Dominique Hanssens President dominique.hanssens@anderson.ucla.edu 2016-2017
Natalie Mizik Treasurer mizik@uw.edu 2017-2019
Kusum Ailawadi Secretary Kusum.L.Ailawadi@tuck.dartmouth.edu 2016-2017
Doug Bowman V.P. of Meetings doug.bowman@emory.edu 2015-2017
Xueming Luo V.P. of Electronic Communications luoxm@temple.edu 2015-2017
John Roberts V.P. of Practice johnr@agsm.edu.au 2014-2017
Olivier Toubia V.P. of Eductation ot2107@columbia.edu 2017-2019
Juanjuan Zhang V.P. of Membership jjzhang@mit.edu 2014-2017
Gerry Tellis  V.P. of External Relations tellis@marshall.usc.edu  2014-2017
Fred Feinberg President Elect feinf@umich.edu 2014-2017
John Hauser Past President hauser@mit.edu 2014-2017
Bernd Skiera Advisory Council skiera@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de 2014-2017
Yuxin Chen Advisory Council yc18@nyu.edu 2014-2017
Oded Koenigsberg INFORMS Liaison Officer okoenigsberg@london.edu 2015-2017