Officers

Officers

Present Officers:

President: 
Jay Rosenberger
University of Texas at Arlington
jrosenbe@uta.edu

Vice President: 
Juan Morales
BNSF Railway 
juan.morales@BNSF.com

Treasurer:
Monica Brussolo
University of Texas at Dallas
monica.brussolo@utdallas.edu 

Secretary: 
Mahmood Pariazar
American Airlines
mahmood.pariazar@aa.com

Subcommittee members:

EDUCATION 
Chair: Eli V. Olinick. 
olinick@lyle.smu.edu 
 
Homarjun Agrahari 
Homarjun.Agrahari@BNSF.com 
 
Tod Dillingham 
dillingham.tod@us.army.mil 

MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS 
Chair: Bruce Moore 
bwmoore22@verizon.net 
 
 
TRANSPORTATION 
Chair: Ronald Chu 
rwychu@alum.mit.edu 

 Dasaradh Mallampati 
dasaradh@yahoo.com 
 

PUBLICITY AND WEBSITE 
Chair: Larry D'Agostino 
larry.dagostino@gmacrescap.com 

SUPPLY CHAIN 
Chair: Metin Cakanyildirim 
metin@utdallas.edu 
 
Junfang Yu 
yuj@lyle.smu.edu
 
Aydin Alptekinoglu
aalp@cox.smu.edu
http://aalptekinoglu.cox.smu.edu

Past Officers:

President: 
Metin Cakanyildirim 
University of Texas at Dallas 
metin@utdallas.edu
http://www.utdallas.edu/%7Emetin

Vice President: 
Sanjay Mehta
Pepsico
Sanjay.Mehta@pepsico.com 

Secretary: 
Juan Morales
BNSF Railway 
Juan.Morales@BNSF.com 

Treasurer: 
Ronald Chu
American Airlines
Ronald.Chu@aa.com

President: 

Patricia Neri 
patricia.neri@us.ibm.com

Vice President: 
Metin Cakanyildirim 
metin@utdallas.edu

Secretary: 
Bruce Moore 
bwmoore22@verizon.net 

Treasurer: 
Asad Ata 
aata@lyle.smu.edu