Previous APS Chairs

Previous APS Chairs

 

 


Mark Lewis


School of Operations Research and Information Engineering
Cornell University

Email: mark.lewis@cornell.edu

 

Shane Henderson

School of Operations Research and Information Engineering
Cornell University

Email: sgh9@cornell.edu

Sunil Kumar

Graduate School of Business
Stanford University

Email: Kumar_Sunil@gsb.stanford.edu

Marty Reiman

Bell Laboratories, Alcatel-Lucent

Email: marty@research.bell-labs.com

Peter Glynn

Management Science and Engineering
Stanford University

Email: glynn@stanford.edu

Karl Sigman

Industrial Engineering and Operations Research
Columbia University

Email: ks20@columbia.edu

Les Servi

MIT Lincoln Labs

Email: servi@ll.mit.edu

Rhonda Righter

Industrial Engineering and Operations Research
University of California, Berkeley

Email: rrighter@ieor.berkeley.edu

Larry Wein

Graduate School of Business
Stanford University

Email: wein_lawrence@gsb.stanford.edu

Hong Chen

Sauder School of Business
University of British Columbia

Email: hong.chen@sauder.ubc.ca

Bharat Doshi

Email: btd@hoserve.att.com

Vidyadhar G. Kulkarni

Department of Statistics and Operations Research
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Email: vkulkarn@email.unc.edu

David D. Yao

Industrial Engineering and Operations Research
Columbia University

Email: yao@columbia.edu

George Shanthikumar

Industrial Engineering and Operations Research
University of California, Berkeley

Email: shanthikumar@ieor.berkeley.edu

Shaler Stidham, Jr.

Department of Statistics and Operations Research
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Email: sandy@email.unc.edu

Donald P. Gaver

Operations Research Department
Naval Postgraduate School

Email: dgaver@nps.edu

N.U. Prabhu

Ward Whitt

Industrial Engineering and Operations Research
Columbia University

Email: ww2040@columbia.edu

Julian Keilson

Richard Serfozo

School of Industrial and Systems Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology

Email: richard.serfozo@isye.gatech.edu

Robert B. Cooper

Computer Science and Engineering
Florida Atlantic University

Email: bob@cse.fau.edu

Peter Purdue

Operational and Information Sciences
Naval Postgraduate School

Email: GSOIS_Dean@nps.edu

 

Teunis Ott

Ralph L. Disney

Carl M. Harris

U. Narayan Bhat

Department of Statistical Science
Southern Methodist University

Email: nbhat@mail.smu.edu

Daniel P. Heyman

Marcel Neuts