Officers

Officers

We would appreciate receiving your comments and suggestions on Analytics or this website:

 
Jack Levis, President, JLevis@ups.com

Erick Wikum, Vice President, erick@wikalytics.com

Olga Raskina, Secretary, olga.raskina@junotherapeutics.com

Margery Connor, CAP, Treasurer, MHCO@chevron.com

Stefan Karisch, Past President, stefan.e.karisch@boeing.com

J. Antonio Carbajal, CAP, Webmaster, antonio.carbajal@turner.com

Jeffrey Smith, Webmaster, jeffrey.a.smith@zianet.com