Officers

Officers

We would appreciate receiving your comments and suggestions on Analytics or this website:

 

Stefan Karisch, President, stefan.e.karisch@boeing.com 

Jack Levis, Vice President, JLevis@ups.com

Subrat Sahu, Secretary, sahu_subrat@cat.com

Aaron Burciaga, CAP, Treasurer, aaron.d.burciaga@accenture.com

J. Antonio Carbajal, CAP, Webmaster, antonio.carbajal@turner.com

Jeffrey Smith, Webmaster, jeffrey.a.smith@zianet.com